Skip to content

The soundtrack from The Rhythm Section, a 2020 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 10 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 9 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Dream A Little Dream of Me – The Mamas and The Papas
2. I’m Waiting for the Man – The Velvet Underground
3. Straight Shooter – The Mamas and The Papas
4. Suavamente – Elvis Crespo
5. Marvellous Singers – Marc Durst
6. Madrid Brujo – Jorge Sepulveda
7. I’m Sorry – Brenda Lee
8. It’s Now or Never – Elvis Presley
9. Where Did You Sleep Last Night – Sleigh Bells

The Rhythm Section Film information
Movie Genre: Action, Drama, Mystery
Release date (wide): 31 January 2020
Runtime: 1h 49min
Watch the trailer for The Rhythm Section

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Where Did You Sleep Last Night - Sleigh Bells (Official trailer #1 )

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Mystery Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *