Skip to content
The soundtrack to Turning Red, a 2022 movie music, tracklist, listen to all of the 35 full soundtrack songs, play full 32 OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 2 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 33 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Cha Cha Slide (Original Live Platinum Band Mix) – Mr. C The Slide Man
[0:50′] Meilin’s colleagues are waiting for her at Tyler’s birthday party, but she is stuck with her family.
2. Bootylicious – Destiny’s Child
[0:54′] Meilin turns to Panda one last time, so she will raise enough money for 4 tickets at the 4*Towns concert.

Turning Red official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 11 March 2022
Label: Walt Disney Records
Original music composed by Ludwig Göransson, Billie Eilish, Finneas O’Connell
1. Nobody Like U – 4*TOWN
[0:10′] Lee family sees a commercial with this hip hop band. Meilin likes them but doesn’t wanna admit it to her mom.
First end credits song
2. 1 True Love – 4*TOWN
[0:21′] Meilin sees a cute boy in her school and falls in love instantly.
[0:56′] Mei and her friends celebrate raising enough money to buy tickets to the concert..
Second end credits song
3. U Know What’s Up – 4*TOWN
[0:42′] Meilin’s colleagues love her panda form. Now Meilin and her friends make a plan to raise money to manage to go to the 4*Towns concert, by letting her colleagues hug her in her panda form.
[1:14′] The concert started. Meilin reunited with her friends. They are all in awe.
4. Family
Starting song / Meilin tells about the most important rule in her family: always honor your parents.
5. Turning Red
[0:01′] Aylin says that at 13 years old she’s officially a grown-up.
6. Meilin Lee
[0:06′] Meilin says she is her own person, having a lot of responsibilities just like an adult.
Fourth end credits song
7. Temple Duties
[0:08′] Meilin and her mother start cleaning around the temple.
8. Jin’s Family Dinner
[0:09′] Meilin’s dad is making dinner. They eat while watching tv.
9. Drawing Love
[0:11′] Meilin’s drawing starts coming to life.
10. Never Again Dream
11. Turning Panda
[0:19′] Meilin transformed into a red panda. She comes back to her human form, and into the fluffy creature again and again.
12. Panda-monium
[0:23′] Meilin transforms into the fluffy creature again, at school. Her mom chases her all over the town.
13. Ancestors
[0:26′] Turns out Meilin’s family knew that she would transform into a red panda at some point. They decide it is time to explain Meilin what is happening to her.
14. Inconvenient Genetics
[0:36′] Meilin proves to her parents she is able to control her anger and not transform into a panda.
15. U Know What’s Up (The Panda Hustle Version) – 4*TOWN
Third end credits song
[1:38′] Meilin’s dad borrowed her 4*Town CD and started dancing and singing along to it.
16. Tyler’s Deal
17. The Aunties
[0:49′] When she was leaving for a party, Meilin’s grandma and aunties randomly come to help her manage her new panda form.
Fifth end credits song
18. Grandma’s Warning
19. Keeping The Panda
[1:01′] Meilin’s mother finds out everything about how Meilin used the panda form. Ming comes to rescue her and blames her friends for the situation.
20. Dad Talk
[1:05′] Meilin’s dad tells her about the time he saw Ming’s Panda.

21. Red Moon Ritual
[1:06′] The ritual for getting Meilin’s panda away started.
22. I’m Keeping It
23. Making It Right
[1:11′] Mei decides to keep the Panda and runs with it to the concert. Ming breaks her necklace and gets her Panda back.
24. Unleashing The Panda
[1:14′] Ming comes to the concert in her Panda form looking for Mei. She scares everyone at the concert.
25. Stadium Ritual
26. Pandas Unite / Nobody Like U (Reprise) – Ludwig Göransson & 4*TOWN
[1:19′] All Mings aunts and her mother break their jewelry and get their Panda back as well, in order to help Ming get back to her human form.
27. The Real Ming
[1:22′] Mei finds her mom crying. She encourages and helps her realize she is loved and appreciated.
28. No Going Back
[1:24′] Everyone in Mei’s family except her is giving back their Panda. Ming gives Mei the blessing to keep hers.
29. Let Your Inner Panda Out
[1:27′] Meilin and her Panda are getting everyone to visit her family’s temple.
30. Nobody Like U (Instrumental) – Finneas O’Connell
31. 1 True Love (Instrumental) – Finneas O’Connell
32. U Know What’s Up (Instrumental) – Finneas O’Connell
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Turning Red Soundtrack (2022) :


Film Trailer
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Nobody Like U – 4*TOWN
It's Gonna Be Me – *NSYNC

Streaming on:  Disney+

Category: Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Animation Movie Soundtracks, Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Disney+

IMDB: Turning Red

Turning Red  Film information
Movie Genre: Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Release date (wide): 11 March 2022
Runtime: 1h 40m

View more music by: , ,

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.