Skip to content

The soundtrack to A Trip To Infinity music, a 2022 Netflix movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 4 full soundtrack songs & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 4 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 4 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Devil Drums – Raymond Scott Quintette
[0:02’] The producer starts talking about the premise of the film and the fact that they’re looking for infinity.
2. Oil Gusher – Raymond Scott Quintette
[0:07’] Steven Strogatz, a mathematician, talks about the parable of the Infinite Hotel.
3. Man About Town – Tony Osborne
[0:51’] The opening theme of the cartoon Philo T. Photon.
4. At The End Of Forever – Holly Small
[1:14’] End credits song / Ending song

Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Streaming on:  Netflix

Category: Documentary Movie Soundtracks, Netflix

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

A Trip To Infinity  Film information
A Trip To Infinity Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Documentary
Release date (wide): 26 September 2022
Runtime: 1h 19m
Production: MakeMake Entertainment, Room 608
Distributor: Netflix
Directors: Jonathan Halperin, Drew Takahashi
Stars: Anthony Aguirre, Stephon Alexander, Eugenia Cheng

IMDB: A Trip To Infinity

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *