Skip to content

The soundtrack to After Ever Happy music (After 4), a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 35 full soundtrack songs, play 15 full OST music & 1 trailer track. View all song names, who sings them, stream 19 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 18 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. We Are Family – Sister Sledge
[0:01′] The song is playing at the beginning of the movie, when Hardin’s father gives him a piece of really surprising news, telling him his biological father is another man.
2. Bargain Flights – J. Ember
[0:03′] Christian tries to talk to Hardin about how he got in a relationship with his mother.
3. Tonight – Alaina Castillo
[0:04′] Tessa goes looking for Hardin, being extremely disappointed in his family.
4. Holding On To You – Adam French
[0:14′] After Hardin burned his house down, he and Tess drive away. They stop in a field, making love in the car.
5. Get Free – Daemon
[0:18′] Hardin is on his way to an old friend.
6. Thrilla – Joseph Wesley
[0:19′] Tessa dresses up and decides to go after Hardin.
7. Same Energy – Che Lingo
[0:20′] Tessa calls Hardin, finding out the address of the party he is at.
8. Broken – Jonah Kagen
[0:23′] Tess came after Hardin. He tells her they are not in a relationship anymore, so she leaves.

9. Homing – Yoke Lore
[0:39′] Richard’s funeral began. Tess and Hardin broke up, but they keep searching for each other.
10. Lovers – Anna Of The North
[0:48′] Tessa found out she can never get pregnant, probably not being able to carry a pregnancy until the end.
11. Shampoo – CARR
[0:55′] People are telling stories and enjoying themselves at Landon’s goodbye party.
12. Every Colour – Luca Fogale
[1:00′] Tess told Hardin she is moving to New York with Landon, asking him not to follow her.
13. Wicker Goat Tavern – Sword Coast Soundscapes
[1:04′] Hardin came to New York, taking Tess by surprise.
14. Only Everything – Quinn Lewis
[1:08′] Tessa woke Hardin up from a nightmare. She got in bed, hugging him afterward.
15. I’ll Make You Love Me – Kat Leon
[1:16′] After she had a long day at work, Tessa comes home and finds Hardin. After trying to resist it, they end up making love.
16. Only – RY X
[1:24′] After Tessa read Hardin’s book, she broke up with him again.
17. Can We (with Kacy Hill) – Jim-E Stack
[1:28′] Tessa invites a guy to her place. They eat dinner together.
18. Self(less) – Taylor Conrod
[1:30′] Last song in the movie, playing through end credits.
19. Cuff Your Jeans – Claud

After Ever Happy official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 7 September 2022
Original music composed by George Kallis
1. Which Part
2. Looking
3. Fire
4. Love is Love
5. Leaving
6. A Surprise
7. Telephone Call
8. Bed Talk
9. Meeting Again
10. I’m Her Friend Too
11. Not Him
12. Until You’re Ready
13. After
14. So Proud
15. The Rain

Listen to the full score songs playlist from After Ever Happy Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
This Is The End - FJØRA

Streaming on:  Prime Video (7 September 2022)

Category: Drama Movie Soundtracks, Prime Video, Romance Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

After Ever Happy  Film information
After Ever Happy Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Drama, Romance
Release date (wide): 24 August 2022
Runtime: 1h 59m
Production: CalMaple, Wattpad
Distributor: Amazon Prime Video, Constantin Film, Cinemundo
Director: Castille Landon
Stars: Josephine Langford, Hero Fiennes Tiffin, Louise Lombard

IMDB: After Ever Happy

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *