Skip to content

The soundtrack from Ophelia, a 2019 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 19 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Ophelia official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: June 28, 2019
Label: Filmtrax
Original music composed by Steven Price

1. Ophelia
2. Little More Than A Boy
3. I Should Tell You My Story Myself
4. You Stop My Heart
5. You Have The True Spirit of A Lady
6. Beauty Turns Men to Beasts
7. The Parapets
8. Frailty in Love
9. She Fears To Feel
10. My Beloved Spake
11. The Cause and the Cure
12. Who Are You Greeting My Love?
13. I Am The King
14. You Cannot Imagine His Anguish
15. An All Too Common Malady
16. I Am No Longer Hungry
17. I Am Already Dead
18. You Are Like a Dream I Had
19. To Lose Himself in Vengeance
Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. PALESTINA MIX – Bacchus
2. SANCTUS – Coro Piccolo Praha
3. BREAK OF DAY – Daisy Ridley
4. TURN OUR CAPTIVITY – John Rutter and the Cambridge Singers
5. PATER NOSTER – Laurence Williams
Listen to the full score songs from Ophelia in a: YouTube playlist | Deezer Playlist

Ophelia Film information
Movie Genre: Drama, Romance
Release date (wide): 28 June 2019 (USA)
Runtime: 1h 54min
Watch the trailer for Ophelia

Category: Drama Movie Soundtracks, Romance Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

1 thought on “Ophelia (2019) Soundtrack”

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *